Loading...

Mary an is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Mary An D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Mary An
This profile is no longer available.

Flexible and healthier

Hi I?m mary . House hold worker or Domestic helper here in Singapore for 2 yrs. healthy and fit to work .can serve you as long as you can . And willing to learn everything my employer wanted to do. For having a good communication with them and for my good capabilities. I often listened until I understand what my employer wanted. Also I love to look after the children. I treated like my own child . I can cook and willing to learn other dishes.ironing and washing clothes. Cleaning house and etc. that?s all I thank you.

Tasks that Mary An can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided