Loading...

Maricel M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Flexible person

I considered my self as hardworking and flexible person, useful and honestly and with manner! I hope that I fine good employer.. my current employer is frome America with 4 person couple and the child 16 daughters and Son 17 with in 4 1/2 year. Their child are leaving to study in USA on this coming July 7 and My main duties to my current employer is marketing, ironing, cleaning and marketing. And the most important cook for dinner, I know how to cook western food.. like taco, majitas etc. My previous employer is turkey family for 3 1/2 years with me born bby. Chines 2 years finish contract. With 1 years old bby and new born.. I wish that I find new employer on this website with good heart.. Thnk u so much to all of u..

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided