Loading...

Marites M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Flixeble and patience

Hello im currently working here in singapore for one year and 4 months..a two stories house landed..i do car wash,cleaning,cooking, send the kid in school and gardining,im patience and flixible..i have two daugthers age 16 and 8 years old..i have 3 sister and one brother..im working here to support my kids and to take care my mother..i want a happy and positive life .
I always consider the sake of other people more than my self..i assure you that you can trust me ..im honest and humble all the time,,i do my job with tender love and care..

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided