Loading...

Lea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Lea L., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Tagalog (Beginner) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 HKD (~84 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lea
This profile is no longer available.

foreign domestic worker

.hello my name is lea labador 27 yrs old,im from NUEVA VIZCAYA,i am married,i have one kid she is alreADY 8 yrs old.my husband is only a farmer,i have 3 brothers and i am the eldest.my parents are both farmers too..i have an experience here in the philippines as a housemaid for 2 yrs since 2016-2018 they are only 4 in the family my ma'am sir and their two kids.my duties are cleaning,ironing,mopping,washing clothes,washing dishes,marketing prepare the kids go school and fetch them after school.
=my 2nd experience is from singapore for 1 yr and 5 months..my work experience is i take care a diabetic patient and uncle.she is using a motorize wheelchair,i help her go dialisis 3x a week,i help her go see doctor for an appointment,i do also household chores like cooking simple chinese food like stir fry vegetables,fry chicken, fry egg/steam egg,cook soup and others,i do also cleaning mopping washing disshes,washing clothes.i am also fetching uncle from mrt to home he come from work.i only stay for them for 1 yr 5 months because my employer want to find her new maid early thats why when she find she need to send me home in my country..
Right now im here already in philippines willing to work again and im willing to work in hongkong.mostly of my friends recommend hongkong because they say hongkong is good and im willing to try my best to work hard..to employers i cannot promise anything but i will do my very best to do my duty.. im willing to learn..thank u and have a good days..

Tasks that Lea can help with

Child (3-12)
Elderly
Chinese food
Cleaning

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided