Loading...

Herma F., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Friendly and like to learn new things

Hi my name is eka,iam indonesian.working in singgapore from early 2010 till now for 2 employers.first employer i working for almost 2and half years,take care 2 kids age 9 and 11,some time helping take care grandfather,cooking and do general house keeping.they are indian tamil family.Second employer is also indian they are sindy.take care 2 teen from age 14 and 16 but now the are 19 and 21.do cleaning and simple cooking.usualy just make salad and diet menu.i working for 5 years with now employer.reason looking for new employer is trying to get higher salary.
And about my self i have one son he is 10 years old now,1 step daugter she is 13 and one step son he is 18.My husband is working also in singapore as seaman.with 3 grown up child need more income for them to study.
I like to learn new things.like to know more about cooking.happy to folow the instruction employer give.
Iam very simple,can eat rice or bread or noodle as long keep me full so i have energy to work.
Is little difficult for me to get new employer because i have some tattoos in my body,but i believe not everyone judge me from how i look.hope can find one here.
Finish contract by 27 july 2019.
Thank you

Tasks that Herma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided