Loading...

Marjurie M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marjurie
MESSAGE

Good heart

I?m hard working...n trustees person...I can do my work properly..but I?m not good in cooking..I?m Aldo a caregiver my first employer before was 45yrs old when she passed away I?m going back home..n I try to apply again in Singapore that was 2014 n she?s now my employer..I take care special boy 30 yrs old n my madam having 2 grandson that?s the reason y I wanted to leave with them my body can?t take much work..my madam got 2 house I need to go n clean the old house every week without any pay...comeback home need to do my unfinished works n do cooking

Tasks that Marjurie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided