Loading...

Luisa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Luisa O., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Luisa
This profile is no longer available.

good in housekeeping, honest,

I am Luisa, 36 years of age. I am from the Philippines looking for an employer in Singapore to apply for a house maid. I was a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia for two years and three months. I am Perfect understanding of the common tasks and frequent household needs. Excellent communication ability and great modesty in activities and conversations. Results-oriented. Quick learner. Vast work experience with clean and brilliant record. I am very hardworking. I experienced taking care of children. I know how to cook and I am good at it. I communicate to people politely.

Tasks that Luisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided