Loading...

Delia F., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

grateful , reliable, positive, committed person.

I am currently working for Filipino family, Singapore finishing my 2 yr contract in May, this year 2019. I am looking after 2 boys age 6 and 8 , both in school, plus doing the general householdchores. I do the cooking, shopping, cleaning and organizing the house, washing&ironing the clothes, meet some customers of my lady boss sometimes.. she's into buying and selling online.

Prior to this... I have experience working for Dutch family for 4 months. Same rssponsilities. I do the shopping, cooking, plan the meals for the week, general house hold chores. Look after 2 school children age 16 and 8.

For Filipino family , I took care of a 2 week old baby, plus general household chores for 4 months.

For 1 year.... I worked in a pre school in Norway year 2012 as assistant.
Job scope: assist the teacher in educating, teaching the basics, prepare lunch and snacks for the kids, play with them in and out of the classroom, changing diapers, assist them in the toilet etc.

Tasks that Delia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided