Loading...

Karni W., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I had been worked in Singapore

Hey there, first employer employer year , I worked only for 4month, I can?t take it because they give me sleep 2am morning I have to wake up 5am morning, so I went asked my agency to help me for transfer, then I did , went for transfer, take care grandpa ?, and his pas a way , after 2 months, so I have to find another job , and my agency put me at Dutch family, after for 2 years they moved back to holland and they have kids 4, the older one it was 6 years so I have to find another family to work with, then I did found someone new coming from Dutch family too , worked for 2 years , they have kids 3 girls, the old one 8years old and the younger one 8month, when I started with them I?m went back home to Indonesia. After years I?m trying to comeback again to Singapore, I did work with Dutch family and have 4 kids , the older one 8years and the younger one 2 year old,I can?t finish contract with them, is to much , we have big house . And I worked with twin newborn for 8 months, they can?t high me ask helper, I got references letters from them , I worked with India family only for 4 months, the company send them back to India. I worked with Chinese family for 2 years, and have 3 boys the older one is 8 and the younger one 3 years finished 2 years. I worked with India family, newborn and 4 years, all boys , only 14 months unhappy . Uk family 2 kids , 3 year 5 year, 2 year and half they moved another country and now at the moment with france family almost 4 years on july .

Tasks that Karni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided