Loading...

Marecel B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hard working and love kids.

Hi Employers, I'm Marecel, 37yrs/o from Philippines. I'm working here in Singapore for almost 9yrs.
Currently I'm working for Australian family with 2 boys. A 4y/o and an 11 month old baby. When I join this family the eldest son was just turned 3 and my madam was 10months pregnant. Now the baby is turning 1y/o this June. I taking care the baby since he was born till now. But they need to go back to Australia for good this med July that's why I'm looking for a new family to work with.
Before this family, I was working for 5yrs to a French family with 2 kids. A 18month old girl and a 4month old boy, after 5yrs of working with them, the family need to go to Japan. And the kids are already 6 and 5 yr/o.
I also have experienced working to a young Singaporean couple with 2 lovely girls.
I cook, I do house chores, washing clothes, ironing, marketing.
I really love to take care from infants to babies and kids as I got a lot of experience on it.
I can start working by med July.

Tasks that Marecel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided