Loading...

Annabell P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hard working,understanding and happy person.

I'm Annabell, I have a husband but not yet getting married, and we have 1 daughter also.,she's turning 5 this coming April 7. I am a good and happy person,. My talent is dancing and singing, my favourites sports, valleyball and badminton. I love cooking, but mostly I cook is Filipino food's, but I willing to learn to cook more about the Chinese food's and others. I love to take care of children's,,also I love to read the story books,. I am a patient and loving person, i know to communicate to the other people.

Tasks that Annabell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided