Loading...

Riza M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and friendly

Hello, sir/mam... i hope i will be the one ur looking for.. i have experience taking care of 4kids in my 1st employer.. And newborn and 4yrs old girl in my 2nd employer.. And also im a mother of 1boy,, my current employer i takingcare a 3 dogs its little bit hard for me but i tried im going 1yr nextmonth to them... But because the dogs are very hard to takecare and the 2of them are stray so anyhow bite me. . i also got bite how many times already and bring to clinic how many time. As they concern my health they say better to find another employer they dnt need helper anymore, that why im looking now sir/mam.. Hope i can be a part of ur family as well, they will release me this coming june 9... So i hope u will contact me as soon as possible. im a hardworking, friendly and honest. im willing to learn new things, and follow recipes thank u so much.. Hope to see u mam/sir!!! Glad to be a part of ur family. Best regards to ur kids!!!

Tasks that Riza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided