Loading...

Evangeline P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SDG
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest, joyful spirit and trustworth.

I'm Evangeline for short just call me Eva.
We are eigth siblings 3 boys and 5 girls. But mostly married with childrens. Our parents had been passed away.

I have been working here in Singapore since 1987 up to now.
I have a local experienced 5yrs with 3 kids.

I have also been working with an expat families for almost 22 yrs of different races. Caucasian family.
In my working experience. I can do baking like cakes, cookies muffins, cheesecakes. Can also make variety of smoothies.
I can cook Asian dishes like Thai curries make stews.
I can also cook Western foods like grilling salads barbecues, spaghetti, tacos etc.
I can look after babies and children's. Also I do cleaning, laundry, do list for shopping, marketing, ironing, gardening, beddings.
Also look after fogd6and cats.
My hobbies are swimming, cycling, playing guitar, reading.

If you are willing to given me a chance. I'm happy to served your family. And ready to work.

I can start work on the concent date by 10 July 2019.
Thank you Sir /Mdm

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided