Loading...

Maerose L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and honest

Hi madam good day i m maerose looking new employer have 2 kids 11 years nd 8 years old i been working in singaporw for 7 years years my first Employer is Chinese and i take care new norn babay second Employer is and we stay in landed house i take care 2 dog and 2 cats my third employer is Chinese ido work house hold and take care dog my fourth employer is indian i do work all around and take care 2 kids my fith employer is Korean american i just work to them 13 days due of abusive work for and now my current employer is french Chinese i was planning to break my contract and look new employer...thank u and hoping your responce

Tasks that Maerose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided