Loading...

Anna G., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking,patience,trustworthy,easy to learn

Hi! I?m Anna a filipina and a mother of 2 kids ages 20 and 16 a boy and a girl. I need to work hard to for me to provide the needs of my kids and for me to send them in school and to give them a good future. I can cook simple foods and i can follow recipes and love to watch cooking show in youtube. I can handle toddlers, kids and teenagers. I can do househould chores such as cleaning, cooking, ironing, washing laundry, marketing and groceries shopping and child minding. I?m honest and trustworthy, patience, hardworking, easy to learn and flexible at work, am well organize and have time management doing my works and God fearing person. I love taking care of kids and treat them as my own kids. I have my heart for my work and for the kids and am very dedicted to my work.Can contact me. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Anna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided