Loading...

Arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Arlene A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    28000 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and trustworthy

Hello maam,
I finish my contract last year month of nov.as DH at singapore,my duties is take care baby and i do all around housework..i work as a DH for 4years already..my first employer my duty is take care the dog and doing housework.if u choose me maam ill make sure i will do my job properly and make sure you wont regret that you hire me..thank you so much maam godbles..Now ill try to apply again in gods well if he grant my wish this year..can comeback at singapore because i really want to work in Singapore.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided