Loading...

Sharon N., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I'm Sharon 37 years old.i have two son ages 12 and 21..I'm separated for 9 years.. working in Singapore for 3 years and 8 months.my first employer is Chinese family I wroky for 8 month my duty is look after ahkong, households chores, marketing, cooking and go hospital with akhong when he pass away sad to know they didn't need helper that's why I go to my 2nd employer Filipino family,I luk after 3 kids ages 3,8,10.i do households chores also send the kids early In the morning on thier school bus.sometimes if the baby awake she go with me with her siblings.. sometimes o if the kids have sick I fetchy them with the baby.also when I go market....I also do households chores..I'm a hard-working person.every Sunday I go school.at potong pasir for caregiver class morning till afternoon,..I play volleyball also every Sunday.my previous salary is 600$..welling to learn some more..hope I can find new employer here.

Tasks that Sharon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided