Loading...

Julie V., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

I am Julie 41 years old single no children..I'm about to finish my contract by 1st April 2019,I work with my present employer since 2011 up to present,I took care 3 children primary 1,Sec3 and JC a Chinese Family working with them running 8 yrs..since they grown already so they don't need a helper..So my Mam will give me a release paper.I am adaptable,hardworking ,trustworthy helper and got perseverance too!I can easily get along with..and willing to learn more ..Since my present employer was a chinese I know how to cook simple chinese food as their very simple family ,.
and i can learn other recipe by using cook book and watching cooking lesson through youtube to learn more other dishes....
thank you! and waiting to anyone whose interested and willing to interview me..

Tasks that Julie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided