Loading...

Jocelyn C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Hello employers I am Jocelyn, 50years of age for me age is doesn't matter because its only a number and I am very strong and healthy person. I have 11years experienced of being helper and a nanny 5years in Taiwan 2years in Qatar and recently 4years in Singapore this April 2019 in one employer I know all the household chores marketing including how to take and look after a new born baby a toddler and. Pre school. To tell the truth I have know experienced on how to cook a western food but I am willing to learn and I know how to follow recipes in the books. I know how to cook Chinese food but it s only a bit. But I am willing to learn also. Although I have no pets to look after but I love pets especially dog.i am also a trustworthy, patience and cheerful person. I hope I am the lucky person to work with to your family and I assure that I will do my very best to be a good helper and nanny to your family I am willing to have and interview in person or you can message me in my **** I, thank. you

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided