Loading...

Josefina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Josefina T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Josefina
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking

Been working for 2 yrs in singapore, my contract will end by 10th of april my employer are indian and chinese family,they are really good,,i can cook few chinese food not expert when it comes to cooking but im always willing to learn,I do laundry,ironing and all household chores I do groceries as well.hope i can find my match employer on helpers choice im more than willing to learn on the duties which I did'nt know yet,,and also i want to share my hobby i really love to sing,so everytime im doing my duties everyday i used to sing sometimes praise and worship song,but i never sing with the loud voice...i do it with very soft voice to make sure that anybody will not bother ..thank you God bless

Tasks that Josefina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided