Loading...

Globeth L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Globeth
MESSAGE

Hardworking

Hi im globeth 41 years old im a roman catholic. I have 2 kids girl is 17years old and boy 14 years old.. i am working here in singapore for 5 years and 2 months with one employer with 5 members of the family my sir my maam and 3 kids aside from that im taking care also a 2 dogs ( korean huaky) .. my main job is sending and fetch the 2 kids in school. After cleaning cooking ironing walking the dogs.. reason to find a new employer is because my current employer is moving back to california for good this coming july 08,2019,, my release will be on june 30.. thank you !

Tasks that Globeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided