Loading...

Vernadeth N., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Harworking helper

Good day to all employers. I finish my contract soon and here I am looking for another future employer. My working experience are from the country of Lebanon 2004 till 2007 domestic helper child care and car washing 2007 till 2009 Taiwan taking care of new born baby and doing household activities, 2009 till 2011 Cyprus house holds activities only. 2011 till 2016 Hongkong house hold activities and personal messenger of my, my boss own company in china. And taking care of dog name maya. My boss when home already in France for good. 2017 up yo present here in Singapore and my contract is about to finish. I love cooking and taking care of pets specially dogs and I'm willing to learn more if my employer wants needs to to learn from her/his own way of doing household activities. I'm hardworking helper and do my best to work more hard if need.
Godbless us all and more power Helperchoice.

Tasks that Vernadeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided