Loading...

Marsela T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I have experienced work in Singapore 6 two employe

My name marsela Tetiyana ,I want to find new employer becoz now employer she no need helper already ,
I work in Singapore 6 years plus and two employers,I take care baby from 3 month ,cooking , loudry, iron , and marketing, and clean the house bring the kids to school becoz got two kids ,
This my whatsp number ( ****hen I want to have experience work with French family . I can speak English, I can cook ,iron , take care of the kids iron wash car .
First employer is from US 3 years I work with them also take care kids that time they move to US , that?s way I going back

Tasks that Marsela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided