Loading...

Analie C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I have good manner and flexible.

I been working this kind of job for about 6yrs in one employer since 2013 to 2019.
Malaysia 2013 to 2015
Singapore 2015 to 2019
I can cook western food,Chinese and some Vietnamese,Thai food.
I do marketing too.
My boss only give the food allowance and buy the groceries on my own then after I give to my boss the reciept.
I decide what to cook everyday but sometimes they ask me to cook something what they like then I cook for them.
I also can wash car and taking care of baby like 1yr old up.
I can do any household task too.
I am animal lover too.
When the kids still young I send them to school and pick them up after.
I cook breakfast and sometimes lunch,dinner.
My current employer now is Malaysian Chinese.
I want $750 salary monthly and every sunday off and also public holiday.

I hope I can find a good employer here.
Thank you so much.

Tasks that Analie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided