Loading...

Analie C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I have a good manner and flexible.

Hi madam and sir.
I been working this kind of job for about 6yrs in the same employer since 2013.
I work in malaysia 2013 to 2015 Singapore 2015 to 2019.
I can cook western food,Chinese food,some of Vietnamese and Thai food.
I work in Malaysian Chinese couple with 2 kids and their house is condo and have 5 bedroom including mine. I do everything in the house like cleaning,cooking,marketing my boss only give me the budget for food and I buy alone and give to her the reciept after.
I'm also the one who decide what to cook everyday.
I cook breakfast and sometimes also lunch if the children eating and also dinner.
I can taking care of baby 2 yrs old baby cause I have already experienced in the Philippines before.
I am animal lover.
I was sending my boss employer children into school before when they are still young but now I don't do that anymore but I need to make sure that the have proper food to eat at to make sure I do my task everyday.
I also expected to my salary $700 up and every Sunday off and also I want public holiday.
Thank you so much I hope I can find my good employer here.

Tasks that Analie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided