Loading...

Rosemarie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Rosemarie M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rosemarie
This profile is no longer available.

Have many dreams in life that eant to achieve

Greetings,Rosemarie 35 yrs old,married,have 8 yrs old girl and 15 yrs old boy.I working here to support my family and also learn differnt things and to improve myself so i can achieve my dreams in life.
Working experience 5yrs ,able to take care children and discipline wayward kids with tact,do coordinate marketing,cooking and all domestic chores.I can cook Asian and some Western food.,i can follow recipe.
My expectations was 700 salary ,free food /personal hygiene,all Sundy and Public Holiday off.
Looking forward to hear from you ,thank you.

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided