Loading...

Pinky A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hello Ma'am/Sir my name is Pinky Auditor

Hi Mam/sir I'm pinky auditor I'm 36yrs.old.Im been working here in Singapore with 3years.Chinese my first I take care a 2 boys kids 3-8yrs.old employer I'm finish my contract for 2yrs.2nd employer is Australia take care of 1pet and looking for 1daughter17yrs.old I'm finish contract 1yr and 8mnths they will going for good by this coming of May. In behalf of my sign up here i need to find another employer as well.Willing to accept any interview as present you Mam /Sir.Im hardworking, honest, patience, smiling peace.Thank You for present and concern Mam /Sir.Can work as well all around house hold chores, can take care pet, can hands on baby,present my priority duties of all around.

Tasks that Pinky can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided