Loading...

Arlyn A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hello sir maddam,i am arlyn apostol 34 yrs old.

sir madam,i am arlyn apostol from Philippines but currently in Singapore as a domestic helper.i am only 5 months here but I want to transfer from my current employer because of some personal matter.i worked in hongkong before taking care of a 3 yrs old child.i worked also in Bahrain but I did not finish my contract because of maltreatment.before going abroad i worked also as a helper in our country so i know very well that i can perform my duty.i can cook also and if so i am willing to learn other kind of dishes.i can take care newly born or child.i am willing to cope up ust to fulfil my duty being your domestic helper.thank you and hope to look forward on hiring me.Good day

Tasks that Arlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided