Loading...

Richelle M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Richelle
MESSAGE

Hi I'm fair complexion.5'2 in height.. 55 kg

I'm richelle, single from Philippines. I'm 33 years old. I start working here in Singapore since 2006.take care a 9 months baby. Living in a three story house with 2 dogs. My second employment was 2010-2012 with British family with 2 kids . We live in a condo...I prepare the kids for school. Do the cooking and marketing as well.my third employment was may may2014 to the present. I taking care of an elderly. 74 years old. I manage the cooking and marketing as well and also I accompany her to some medical check up.hopefully I can find a new family to work with.thank you

Tasks that Richelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided