Loading...

Maynalyn A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 QAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hi im hardworking,honest,trusworthy,petlover

Good day,
Am currently working here in Qatar as nanny/housemaid. Ive been here since 2015 working in syrian family with four children ages 18,12,8 and 5y/o. My employer are leaving for good thats why am seeking new one. I can cook base on instructions, ironing, cleaning, taking care of children and i am petlover also. My employer gave me recommendation letter as well as NOC so that i can transfer my visa to another sponsor. I hope that i can find Europian employer here in Qatar. Im willing also to work in Taiwan and Singapore. Thank you so much

Tasks that Maynalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided