Loading...

Fe M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Highly Responsible

Hi! Greetings everyone,
I am currently working in Singapore for almost 7 years and more than 3yrs at this moment for German-Italian family with 2 children.
Have excellent navigational skills around Singapore, thus can be trusted to bring children to their CCA?s, playdates and sleep over?s. Highly active in sports and love to be with active children. Knows how to time manage, can work indepently or with very little supervision. Knows how to cook balanced and healthy food.

Can make critical decisions for kids if parents are not around.
I have basic training for safety and emergency and very observant at all times.

Have background in nursing and Criminology.
With good English language communication skills as well as written.


My current employer is going back to Germany for good this end of January.

I hope you find this profile helpful to you and that i can be a great addition to your awesome family.

Tasks that Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided