Loading...

Grace P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest and friendly

Hi mam ! I am Grace , 44 yrs old from Philippines and a mother of 2 children . I have been working in Singapore for 10 yrs in one filipino employer . They have 2 children , since birth i taking care of their 2 babies until toddlers . I am independent worker .I am able to coordinate marketing , shopping and domestic chores . I love cooking and baking i can cook simple dishes western food and mostly i cook filipino dishes and i can follow recipes . I am willing to learn more recipes . I no hv experience of pets . After finish my contract wd them my current employer , i am looking for a new family to work with ... I hope i can find good and kind family that can treat me as family too ... Thank you and have a nice day ! God bless.

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided