Loading...

Niken is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Niken R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    850 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Niken
This profile is no longer available.

Honest

Hi my name is Niken, I am from Indonesia, I am 34 y/o single and no kids. I working in SG for more than 11 years. Reason I am looking for new boss because my current boss leaving for good. I experience with elderly, pets, and teenagers. No new born babe or toddler but I love kids. I can do household chores, marketing, gardening, cooking (can cook gluten free). I enjoy cooking. I am hard working, honest and trustworthy. Reason I working in Singapore because I want to earn money to support my family and buy house. Expectations salary 800 - 850. During my free time I love doing yoga, run, cycling, hiking, movie, hangout with friends. In my current employer after I finish my work I have my own life. Let me know if you're interested. My boss leaving on July but I was thinking to go home for 2 weeks to see my family first before I start to work again. Thanks ?

Tasks that Niken can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided