Loading...

Indah Y., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honestly & strict

Iam work in SG about 7years with 4 different employers.
First employer cina Family, 2 adult, 1 kids, 1 new baby born, 1 grandma & 1 grandfather. I am work 1 years, bcoz when they go overseas they lock me in without key.
Second employer Chinese Singaporean, 2 adults, 2 kids boy (15 years old) girl (9 years old). Grandma & grandfather everyday come but they not stay in. I am work 5 months bcos mdm stop working.
Thirt employer Malay Singaporean, 5 adults. I work 4 years.
Fourth Chinese Singaporean, 2 adults, 1 kids girl, 1 grandma. I work 2 years.

My skill, I can cook Malay food, simple Chinese food (also can follow the recipe) western food & Indonesian food.
Publish cleaning, laundry & ironing, marketing, washing car etc.

Tasks that Indah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided