Loading...

Analyn C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    26/10/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm analyn canja 37 year's old

Hello to all employer, I currently working here in Singapore my contract will be end on October 26, 2020 but I can't wait until I finished my contract next year because my boss now after 3years 4 month's she changed her character to me I mean our communication now is not good. That's why I want to transfer but she doesn't like to give a release paper, to those employer that willing to wait for me please contact me, it's because I need to exit to Philippines first... I want to find the expat employer to have experienced with expats family, hope I can find a good heart employer. I am very patient to the kid's I'm a good and honest willing to learn everything I must ask to my employer if I don't know, I most follow my boss instructions, I respect my boss, I don't like my boss scold me if I did wrong you can talk to me, I want my employer treat me like a uman being, hope to find a good relationship with my employer

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided