Loading...

Analiza L., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm friendly and kind.. supporting mother..

Hi ma'am
Good evening..my name is Analiza
I'm 37years old..I'm single mum... with 2 kids..
..im working in Singapore since 2012...in 3 different family...1rst is Chinese family with 3 adults and 1 baby boy... second is Chinese Malay family... with 5 Adults and 2 little cute kids .and 1 golden retriever dog...now my current employer is German family... with my ma'am and 4 children...
They living in landed house here in bukit timah and with 1 cute dog ..my ma'am she work at German embassy..she's diplomat...
...
My work experience ma'am..is I can do cooking..like Asian Food Chinese food...and some of Western food..and I can follow the recipe book.. I can do cleaning.. ironing.. washing . marketing...take care kid's..take care pets...I can take care infant..
I can wash car ...
I can handle to supervise ..of aircon man maintenance.. everything ma'am..
My expectation salary ma'am is 700 to 750...weekly off and public holiday...
...my reason why I'm transfer ma'am cos my employer they moving to India to my ma'am new job...they leaving this coming June 28...and my ma'am ask me to find new employer..and she already signed my released paper..I'm available ma'am at june25 next month...
Thank u ma'am.. Hope u consider me at ur family ma'am..

Tasks that Analiza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided