Loading...

Renalie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Renalie P., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    550 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Renalie
This profile is no longer available.

I'm hardworking, and I'm a simple woman..

I'm renalie 34 years of age.I'm from Philippines. And a mother of 2 children.. I have been working here in singapore for 4 years in singaporean family. I am good at taking care of children, infants,and elderly. I can cook simple dishes and I can follow recipes.I can do car wash, laundry , ironing and etc. I am finishing my contract on march 22,2016. And I am looking for a new family to work with before I going back to Philippines. And my current employer won't give the released letter for me to transfer.. I look forward to hearing from you...
Thank you..

Tasks that Renalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided