Loading...

Jenely is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Jenely F., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 SGD (~492 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jenely
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking person and willing to learn more

Hi, I'm Jenely , 41 yrs. old from the Philippines and a mother of 3 children. I have been working in Singapore for 9yrs, i am good at taking care of children. I can cook simple dishes and I can follow recipes or any food you preferred. I am finishing my contract on May 11 this year. And I am looking for a new family to work with. I am a hardworking person and I want an open communication and do my best for my job. My current employer can be contactable for a reference and I look forward to hearing from you.

Tasks that Jenely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided