Loading...

Anelita B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Anelita
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking,trustworthy,honest,kind& flexible.

Hello Ma'am/Sir,
Good day! I'm Anelita, a Filipino. I'm 38 years old.I'm a widow and I have 4 children.
I have 8 years working experience as a domestic helper in Singapore.
I know how to cook Chinese food, western food,a bit Korean food and Indian vegetarian dish. I can bake cakes, muffins, cupcakes and etc. I can bake fresh pizza as well.
I have experience of taking care of infants/toddlers, children and elderly. I have experience of taking care of pets as well (dogs,cats,fish and hamster.)
I have a certificates of caregiver, dressmaking, baking and cooking.
I'll spend days in studies of different vocational courses in Singapore.
I'm available to transfer on May 23,2019.
Hoping to hear from u!
Thank you.

Tasks that Anelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided