Loading...

Dairy Rose C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm hardworking

I'm Rose 43 yrs single, not married and no kids, I worked here in Singapore for almost 17yrs. I formerly work at Singapore Gen. Hosp. As Healthcare Assistant for 4yrs (2000-2004) and may next job was working as foreign domestic helper in a Chinese family looking after a new born for 8mos n went home for family reason, then come back to work here again to a Chinese family for almost 12yrs, I transfer as sir is retiring and next family I work was American /Chinese for 7mos. I didn't finished as it was much workload and I'm always got sick like colds and no rest. Now I'm currently working to a single mom Filipino with 2 kids ages 8/6 girl and boys reason for transfer financial and ma'am wants to take charge with the kids already.. I'm a hardworking person willing to learn things If necessary for my work. And trustworthy and God fearing person. I just to play volleyball during my off days or visit my cousin and former employer.

Tasks that Dairy Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided