Loading...

Romela C., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest . And hardworking.. Kind

I'm hard working.. Honest .. And kind.. Respectfull.. I do my job in ryt way.. I hope u like me ask your helper I do my job to be best wth u.. Thks have a good day.. Specially I like to look after the children I have more patients to look after.. I'm working here in Singapore for 11yrs.. I can cook..look after the children and do house hold..i do also marketing.. The most important I'm honest in my job.. I follow the rules wht my employer give

Tasks that Romela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided