Loading...

Wati B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest,hardworking,willing to learn & patience

Hello ma'am/sir.My name is Wati 35yrs old from batam Indonesia.I am muslim.I am married and have 5yrs old son.I work in Singapore for 12yrs with different chinese employer.My first employer 2004 i work temporary helper just 3months take care 2 children age 5&7yrs old.2nd employer 2004 -2010 i work for 6yrs my job is cleaning,washing,ironing,cooking dinner
4adult n 2elderly living in landed property 2 and half storey house.3rd employer 2010-2012 i work for 2yrs take care of children age 6& 8 yrs old both full day school 2adult n 2kids living in condo.4th employer vietnamese 2013 i take care grandma i work for 2months bcos i cannot communicate with grandma.5th employer 2013 living in terace house i work for 4months take care 2 children age 8&10yrs old they move other country then i choose going back indonesia.6th employer 2015-2019 i take care grandma still can walk stay in HDB flat now coming to 4yrs my contract will end on 11march 2019 my reason leave this family bcos grandma getting worse at night after 12 am no sleep keep walking and also after i finish my 2yrs contract they dont allow me go home 2weeks they just give 6days home leave.i looking for new employer i plan to work as long as possible for my son future.i love kids,I can cook Chinese food and simple western food like spaghetti.I am willing to learn.I am very patient.I am adjustable with new work environment.
I willing to join your family any country.

Tasks that Wati can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided