Loading...

Ani S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm honest,trustworthy, fast learner, hard working

I'm honest and trustworthy person,I can speak in English well and I able to write in English correctly...I able to understand any instructions pretty fast..and I'm fast learner...I love to learn something new and I'm flexible. I'm independent and hard-working.i love kids but I mind with pets ..I'm not animal lovers. I been working with my current employer for the past 8 years..they trust me alot and I do really take care of it...I dun want to break their trust,no matter what.because,for me trust is the main important things that everyone of us have to build it and own it.i may not soft spoken type of person,but trust me...im nice as a person.i always try my very best to done my work well and never want to make my employer dissapointed of me..and,I always try to avoid myself to get scolding by employer,so I always try to stay on the line and I'm sincere person.

Tasks that Ani can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided