Loading...

Ja is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Ja M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Burmese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ja
This profile is no longer available.

I'm looking for a new employer.

I'm single. I'm currently live in Singapore. My nationality is Myanmar but I'm not Burmese I'm Kachin also call Jingpho. I have experience work in Singapore 4 years for 1 employer, but I cannot work for them any longer because they are no longer in Singapore they move to Middle East country. And I?m just preferred to work only in Singapore, so I can?t follow with them. Now I'm looking for a new employer and I'm appreciate to have good employers who would be adopted to their helper like their family members, also be kinds and patients to their helper. I can do cooking well in Chinese Thailand Malay Indian dishes and beginner for Western food. And I can do cleaning, groceries, taking care baby, and look after elderly. I am pet lovers Dog ? and Cat ?. Dear, Sir and Madam if you're interested me call here or text on **** .


Your Sincerely

Mai

Tasks that Ja can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided