Loading...

Banisa R., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    850900 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm simple honest, hard working..

Dear Employers, I'm Banisa,42 years old from Philippines and a Mother of 2 Kids, I?ve been working here in Singapore for 11 years. I'm good of taking care of babies And toddlers and grown up kids and I can cook western and Asian dishes and I can follow recipes too.. I?m quite independent and can handle shopping and can take public transportation, I have experience with dogs and cats too. And my employer is moving back to there country that?s why I?m looking for a new family to join again, and can wait until March or early April, when my employer is gone.. wish to have a nice family to join and happy to have an interview starting January .. thanks hoping to meet you soon ... Regards Banisa

Tasks that Banisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided