Loading...

Lovelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Lovelyn S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    750 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lovelyn
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a simple person and hardworking

Hi! Ma'am/sir have a good day
I'm lhyn 33 years old,from Luzon in the philippines,a single mother of 2children.my mother taking care of my 2children while im working here.i can cook simple Chinese and Western food and i would like to learn more dishes and cooking styles.I do all household chores (cleaning, laundry, ironing)and grocery shopping.and most especially im a hardworking person.i dont have experience to taking care babies here in singapore but i have experience to taking care of my own 2children.
Going to 7years Ive been working here in singapore in 2 employer.
My current employer is moving to another country which is why I am looking for a new employment.
I look forward to have an interview with u ma'am/sir
Thank you and godbless

Tasks that Lovelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided