Loading...

Mariane S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm simple and trusted kind of person!

Hi dear employers, Mariane,34yrs,happily married and a mom of 3children!
My expertise is to look after babies/toddlers and older. I can sing nursery rhymes,can read stories for young toddlers as it helps them to enhance and develop their ability of conversations and skills!im also into sports and actively working out during got spare time!i can do simple cooking,can follow recipes and wanted to enlist myself to study culinary course if given a chance from my new employer!im open minded and having an initiatives regardless of the tasks/chores given to me as both parties agreed!I'm very much willing to do such things and highly open for new ideas which I know it will helps me grow as an individual!hoping for your kind consideration!!thank you and God bless Us All!

Tasks that Mariane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided