Loading...

Melindy B., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I'm single mom with twins. .. I'm happy person

Your description should be written in English only.
No contact details (phone number, email address, ****, Skype id) should be given here, because it will anyway be removed by our admin.
Usually employers expect you to introduce yourself, to give details about your past work experience, and finally to say what you expect from your new job.
hi..
I'm melindy bangcaya turning 33years old. from.philippines(but currently here in singapore..)
And a single mother of 6years old twin boys. .
i am happy person.
i am God fearing person as i grown up from my religious parent_families..
i am easy going person and i can follow the instructions easily.
i am fast learner .
i have 5.5years exp here in sg for indians families.i finished my contract for my 2 employers and because i work straight since i left my twins for 4mos old only so i decided to go home amd stayed for 6mos with my kids.
now just came and i have suffering and facing a prblem with my current employer?
i am looking forward to find a employer to treat me an human being as well ?cause i want to work a longterm relations with my employer.

thank you!

Tasks that Melindy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided