Loading...

Teodora M., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact TEODORA
MESSAGE

I'm teddy, I work in Singapore 23 years. I'm 54yrs

My first employer is Chinese couple, 1994 I start to work to them, I do, cleaning the house, take care a 2 cats, cooking Chinese food, small garden. I finish my contract 2002.
In 2006 I start worked to the Mexican Family, 1twin boys ages 2 and 9 years old girl, I takecare this children, I do cleaning the house and cooking, small garden too.2008 I finish my contract to them.
In 2008 I start to work to my current employer, Chinese family of 3,i takecare the amma ages 85 and the sons married. I do household cleaning and cooking Chinese food. My contract finish next year Jan, I asked them I want to transfer, they allowed me,

Tasks that Teodora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided