Loading...

Liza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Liza A., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    1200 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Liza
This profile is no longer available.

I'm very honest,trustworthy indenpendent helper

Hello Dear Employer Mum/Sir
Greetings I'm Liza my age it's 39 yo a matured woman a mother of one Daughter from Indonesian
I'm searching new employer for transfer because my current employer will go back to Australia on July. And was second contract 3 years with them but my employer will release me by last on June
I've been working in Singapore for 14 years with 5 different employers
My current employer willing to give reference
I very good in cooking Asian and western dishes and Baking
Can follow recipes
I'm good take care of kid's
And willing good take care any pets
Pm me to know or want to check my record from MOM about my previous employment
Pm me to know or want to cheke my record from MOM about my pervious employment
Thank you
Liza

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided